‘Copa America Centenario’ Final Match ARGENTINA vs CHILE to Be Broadcast Live in U.S. Movie Theaters on June 26

Fathom Events and FOX Sports Present the Historic Last Match of the
Soccer Championship of the Americas

DENVER–(BUSINESS WIRE)–#CopaAmerica–The 2016 “Copa
America Centenario
” final, featuring a highly-anticipated
matchup of Argentina vs Chile, will be broadcast live to more
than 200 select movie theaters across the U.S. on Sunday, June 26 at 8pm
ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT, from MetLife Stadium in East Rutherford,
N.J. Broadcast to cinemas by Fathom Events and FOX Sports, the 2016
Final
of the Copa America Centenario is the finale of the
largest men’s soccer tournament held in the U.S. since the 1994 World
Cup, and the first time the tournament was be staged outside of South
America. Prior to the kickoff, the in-theater event will begin with the
final portion of FOX Sports’ Pregame (30 minutes prior to kickoff).

Tickets for the “Copa America Centenario” Final match cinema event can
be purchased online by visiting www.FathomEvents.com
or at participating theater box offices. For a complete list of theater
locations visit the Fathom Events website
(theaters and participants are subject to change).

All Copa America Centenario matches are televised by FOX Sports on FOX
broadcast network, FS1, FX and FS2.

Contacts

Fathom Events
Jessica Nelson / Katherine Schwappach
720-262-2753
/ 720-262-2713
jnelson@fathomevents.com
/ kschwappach@fathomevents.com
or
Scoop
Marketing for Fathom Events
Erik Stein
818-761-6100
estein@solters.com
or
FOX
Sports

Claudia Martinez
310-444-8723
Claudia.martinez@fox.com